Minnesota Historical Society M-Flame Logo

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 8:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 4:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, February 16, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, February 19, 2015 (All day)
Monday, February 23, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, February 26, 2015 (All day)
Friday, February 27, 2015 (All day)
Friday, February 27, 2015 (All day)
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, March 5, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 6, 2015 (All day)
Friday, March 6, 2015 (All day)
Monday, March 9, 2015 (All day)
Monday, March 9, 2015 (All day)
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 13, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 8:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 8:00am to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 8:00am to 2:30pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 8:00am to 2:30pm
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 8:00am to 2:30pm
Friday, April 10, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, May 2, 2015 (All day)

National History Day in Minnesota is sponsored by the Minnesota Historical Society and the University of Minnesota, Department of History
Minnesota Historical SocietyUniveristy of Minnesota