Minnesota Historical Society M-Flame Logo

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 2:30pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 19, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 19, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 10, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 (All day)
Friday, February 19, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 22, 2016 (All day)
Monday, February 22, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, February 25, 2016 (All day)
Friday, February 26, 2016 (All day)
Friday, February 26, 2016 (All day)
Friday, February 26, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, February 28, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, March 3, 2016 (All day)
Friday, March 4, 2016 (All day)
Friday, March 4, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, March 5, 2016 (All day)
Monday, March 7, 2016 (All day)
Monday, March 7, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, March 10, 2016 (All day)
Friday, March 11, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, March 12, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, March 12, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, March 13, 2016 (All day)
Monday, March 14, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, March 17, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, March 19, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, March 19, 2016 (All day)
Monday, March 21, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 (All day)
Friday, March 25, 2016 (All day)
Friday, April 8, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Friday, April 22, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, May 1, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, June 12, 2016 (All day) to Thursday, June 16, 2016 (All day)

National History Day in Minnesota is sponsored by the Minnesota Historical Society and the University of Minnesota, Department of History
Minnesota Historical SocietyUniveristy of Minnesota