Regional Events

TENTATIVE 2017 Regional Event Dates 

Metro Area

Metro Junior West: Thursday, March 9

  • Valley View Middle School (Edina)

Metro Senior: Tuesday, March 14

  • Augsburg College

St. Paul Public Schools: Saturday, March 18

  • Johnson High School

Metro Junior Central: Thursday, March 23

  • St. Kate's University (NEW LOCATION)

Metro Junior East: Saturday, March 25

  • White Bear Lake High School, South Campus

Minneapolis Public Schools: Saturday, March 25

  • North High School

Greater Minnesota

Northwest: Monday, March 6

  • Bemidji State University (TENTATIVE NEW LOCATION)

West Central: Tuesday, March 7

  • Minnesota State University Moorhead

Northeast: Saturday, March 11

  • University of Minnesota, Duluth

Southeast: Monday, March 13

  • Winona State University

Central: Saturday, March 18

  • St. Cloud State University

Southwest: Monday, March 20

  • Southwest Minnesota State University Marshall

South Central: Tuesday, March 28

  • Minnesota State University Mankato

 

2016 Regional Event Results and Photos

 
 

National History Day in Minnesota is sponsored by the Minnesota Historical Society and the University of Minnesota, Department of History
Minnesota Historical SocietyUniveristy of Minnesota