Regional Events

About the Regional Level of Competition 

2017 Regional Event Dates and Information

Metro Area Regionals

Metro Junior West: Thursday, March 9
Metro Senior: Tuesday, March 14
St. Paul Public Schools: Saturday, March 18
Metro Junior Central: Thursday, March 23
Metro Junior East: Saturday, March 25
 
Minneapolis Public Schools: Saturday, March 25

Greater Minnesota Regionals

West Central: Thursday, March 2
Northwest: Monday, March 6
Northeast: Saturday, March 11
Southeast: Monday, March 13
Central: Saturday, March 18
South Central: Tuesday, March 28

 

National History Day in Minnesota is sponsored by the Minnesota Historical Society and the University of Minnesota, Department of History
Minnesota Historical SocietyUniveristy of Minnesota