Regional Events

About the Regional Level of Competition 

2018 Regional Event Dates and Information

Metro Area Regionals

Metro Junior West: Tuesday, March 6
Metro Senior: Tuesday, March 13
Metro Junior Central: Thursday, March 15
St. Paul Public Schools: Saturday, March 17
Metro Junior East: Saturday, March 24
Minneapolis Public Schools: Saturday, March 24

Greater Minnesota Regionals

West Central: Thursday, March 1
Northeast: Saturday, March 3
Northwest: Monday, March 5
Central: Saturday, March 17
South Central: Monday, March 19
Southeast: Tuesday, March 27

 

National History Day in Minnesota is sponsored by the Minnesota Historical Society and the University of Minnesota, Department of History
Minnesota Historical SocietyUniveristy of Minnesota