Regional Events

About the Regional Level of Competition 

2019 Regional Event Dates and Information

Metro Area Regionals

St. Paul Public Schools: Saturday, March 9
Metro Junior West: Tuesday, March 12
Metro Senior: Monday, March 18
Metro Junior Central: Thursday, March 21
Metro Junior East: Saturday, March 23
Minneapolis Public Schools: Saturday, March 23

Greater Minnesota Regionals

Northeast: Saturday, March 2
Northwest: Tuesday, March 5
Southeast: Thursday, March 7
West Central: Monday, March 11
Central: Saturday, March 16
South Central: Tuesday, March 19

 

National History Day in Minnesota is sponsored by the Minnesota Historical Society and the University of Minnesota, Department of History
Minnesota Historical SocietyUniveristy of Minnesota