Minnesota Historical Society M-Flame Logo

Regional Events

2016 Regional Event Dates

Metro Area

  • Metro Senior: Monday, March 7
  • Metro Junior Central: Thursday, March 10 (TENTATIVE)
  • Metro Junior East: Saturday, March 12
  • St. Paul Public Schools: Saturday, March 19
  • Metro Junior West: TBD
  • Minneapolis Public Schools: TBD

Greater Minnesota

  • Northwest: Tuesday, March 1
  • West Central: Wednesday, March 2
  • Northeast: Saturday, March 5
  • South Central: Tuesday, March 15
  • Southeast: Thursday, March 17
  • Central: Saturday, March 19
  • Southwest: Monday, March 21

 

2015 Regional Event Results and Photos

Metro Area

 
Greater Minnesota
 
 

National History Day in Minnesota is sponsored by the Minnesota Historical Society and the University of Minnesota, Department of History
Minnesota Historical SocietyUniveristy of Minnesota